Accommodation

Accommodation

For those requiring accommodation, the list below is as provided for previous festivals. NB: No recommendations are given or implied and you have sole responsibility for selecting and booking your accommodation.

MALTON & NORTON

Chapter Two www.facebook.com/ChapterTwoBar/ Tel: 01653 694999

The Mount Hotel www.themounthotelmalton.co.uk Tel: 01653 695 476

The Talbot Hotel www.talbotmalton.co.uk Tel: 01653 605410

The New Globe www.thenewglobeinn-malton.co.uk/ Tel: 01653 692395

Suddaby’s Crown Hotel www.suddabys.co.uk Tel: 01653 692038

The Old Lodge www.theoldlodgemalton.co.uk/ Tel: 01653 690570

Westgarth View – www.westgarthview.co.uk Tel: 07745806128

The Union Inn officialpubguide.com/pubdetails.php?pubid=1041 Tel: 01653 692945

The Wentworth Arms www.wentwortharmsmalton.co.uk/ Tel: 01653 692618

Ham & Cheese Inn www.hamandcheeseinn.co.uk Tel: 01944 758249

Cherry Tree, Amotherby Tel: 01653 690825

Brambling Fields www.bedandbreakfastinmalton.co.uk/ Tel: 01653 698510

Alma Cottage www.sykescottages.co.uk/ Tel: 01244 356695

Cresswell Arms, Appleton-le-Street www.cresswellarms.co.uk/ Tel: 01653 693647

Burythorpe House Hotel www.burythorpehouse.co.uk/ Tel: 01653 658200

The Mistal Burythorpe www.granaryholidays.co.uk/the-mistal/ Tel: 01653 658201

Habton House Farm Holiday Cottages www.habtonhouse.co.uk/ Tel: 01653 669707

Welburn Lodge www.clickbedandbreakfast.co.uk/bed-and-breakfast4425.asp Tel: 01653 618885

Richmond Cottage, Burythorpe www.sykescottages.co.uk/ – Tel: 01653 658200

Lime Kiln House www.limekiln-coneysthorpe.com/ Tel: 01653 648213

Providence Inn http://providenceinnyedingham.co.uk/ Tel: 01944 728093

Stylish Stays Holiday Cottages www.stylishstaysyorkshire.co.uk/luxury-cottages-yorkshire/

Wood House Farm www.wood-house-farm.co.uk/ Tel: 01653 618378

Beansheaf Hotel www.beansheafhotel.com/ Tel: 01653 668614

Robin Hood Caravan Park, Slingsby www.robinhoodcaravanpark.co.uk/ Tel: 01653 628391

Trout Pond Barn & Beckside Cottage – Tel: 01653 693088

Clifton Farm Cottage, Westow www.cliftonfarm.co.uk/ Tel: 01653 658557

Home Farm Holiday Cottages www.yorkshire-holiday-cottage.co.uk/ Tel: 01653 628277

Brush & Boot www.brushandboot.co.uk/ 01347 878599

Hall Farm Boutique www.hallfarmhouseyork.co.uk/ Tel: 01347 878386

The Worsley Arms www.worsleyarms.co.uk/ Tel: 01653 628 234

PICKERING

Black Bull Inn theblackbullinnpickering.co.uk/ 01751 471590

Black Bull Caravan Park www.blackbullcaravanpark.com/ Tel: 01751 471590

Toftley Butts Tel: 01751 798567 Mobile: 07979 552670

Pickering Lodges www.hoseasons.co.uk/lodges/pickering-lodges-pick Tel: 0345 4986060

Apricot Lodge B&B and self-catering cottage www.apricotlodge.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 477744

Barker Stakes Farm www.barkerstakesfarm.com/ Tel: 01751 476759

Best Western Forest & Vale www.bw-forestandvalehotel.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 472722

Bramwood Guest House www.bramwoodguesthouse.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 474066

Bridge House www.bridgehousepickering.com/ Tel: 01751 477234

Cawthorne House www.cawthornehouse.com/ Tel: 01751 477364

Costa House www.lodging-world.com/UK/costa-house-(bed-and-breakfast)-in-pickering-104050 Tel: 01751 474291

Eden House www.edenhousepickering.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 477875

Eleven Westgate www.elevenwestgate.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 475111

Grindale House www.grindalehouse.com/ Tel: 01751 476636

Ingledene www.ingledene-pickering.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 472024

Laurel Bank www.laurelbankpickering.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 476399

Low Costa Mill lowcostamill.co.uk/LCM/ Tel: 01751 472050

Old Manse www.oldmansepickering.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 476484

Pear Tree House www.peartreehousebedandbreakfast.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 472573

Station Hotel thestationpickering.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 472171

17 Burgate www.17burgate.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 473463

White Swan Inn www.white-swan.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 472288

Vivers Mill Guest House – www.viversmill.co.uk/ – Tel: 01751 473640

Beech Farm Holiday Cottages www.beechfarm.com/ Tel: 01751 476612

Eastgate Cottages www.eastgatecottages.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 471310

Keld Head Cottages www.keldheadcottages.com/ Tel: 01751 473974

The Old Vicarage www.theoldvicaragepickering.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 472577 Mobile: 07866 740694

THORNTON LE DALE

Summertree Farm www.facebook.com/SummertreeFarmHolidayCottages Tel: 01751 473446 – mobile: 07926195307

High Grundon www.highgrundoncottages.com/camping-reviews. Tel: 01751 474241

Banavie Guest House www.banavie.uk.com/ Tel: 01751 474616

Bridgefoot www.bridgefoot-house.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 474749

Buck Inn www.thebuckthorntonledale.co.uk/ – Tel: 01751 474212

Hall Farm House – Hall_Farmhouse-Thornton_Le_Dale Tel: 01751 474394

Katalene www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Katalena Tel: 01751 475193

Lumley Cottage www.lumleycottage.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 472050

New Inn the-new-inn.com/ Tel: 01751 474226

Warrington Guest House www.warringtonhouse.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 475028

Willow Grange Farm www.willowgrangeholidaycottages.co.uk/ Tel: 01751 474474

FURTHER AFIELD

Manor Farm House, East Heslerton manorfarmonline.co.uk/ Tel: 01944 728268

Blacksmith’s Arms www.blacksmithsarmsflaxton.co.uk/ Tel: 01904 468210

Thompsons Arms www.thompsonsarms.com/ Tel: 01904 468247 Mobile: 07711 630626

Birk House Farm birkhousebandb.wixsite.com/ Tel: 01759 529054

Claxton Hall Guesthouse www.claxtonhallcottage.com/ Tel: 01904 408697

The Star Inn, Harome www.thestaratharome.co.uk/ Tel: 01439 770397

The Cross Keys, Thixendale www.thixendale.org.uk/info/Cross%20Keys%20BB/
Tel: 01377 288272

York Holiday & Cycle Stop & Camping Pods www.yorkcyclestop.co.uk/ Tel: 07834 257985

 

Share This: