Accommodation

Accommodation

For those requiring accommodation, the list below is as provided for previous festivals. NB: No recommendations are given or implied and you have sole responsibility for selecting and booking your accommodation.

ACCOMMODATION

An ever increasing amount of accommodation in the area is available on Airbnb so well worth checking https://www.airbnb.co.uk

 MALTON & NORTON

Beansheaf Hotel – www.beansheafhotel.com/ – 01653 668614

Brambling Fields B&B – www.bedandbreakfastinmalton.co.uk/ – 01653 698510

Brush & Boot B&B, High Stittenham – www.brushandboot.co.uk/ – 01347 878599

Burythorpe House, Burythorpe – www.burythorpehouse.co.uk/ – 01653 658200

Chapter Two, Malton – www.chaptertwobar.co.uk/ – 01653 695515

Cherry Tree B&B, Amotherby – 01653 690825

Cresswell Arms, Appleton-le-Street – www.cresswellarms.co.uk/ – 01653 693647

Granary Holiday Cottages, Burythorpe – http://www.granaryholidays.co.uk/ – 01653 658201

Hall Farm B&B, High Stittenham – www.hallfarmhouseyork.co.uk/ – 01347 878386

The Ham & Cheese, Scagglethorpe – https://www.hamandcheese.pub/en-GB – 01944 758249

Home Farm Holiday Cottages, Slingsby – www.yorkshire-holiday-cottage.co.uk/ – 01653 628277

The Mount Hotel, Malton – www.themounthotelmalton.co.uk – 01653 695476

The New Globe, Malton – www.thenewglobeinn-malton.co.uk/ – 01653 692395

The Old Lodge, Malton – www.theoldlodgemalton.co.uk/ – 01653 690570

Robin Hood Caravan Park, Slingsby – www.robinhoodcaravanpark.co.uk/ – 01653 628391

Suddaby’s Crown Hotel – www.suddabys.co.uk – 01653 692038

The Talbot Hotel, Malton – www.talbotmalton.co.uk – 01653 639096

The Union Inn, Norton – officialpubguide.com/pubdetails.php?pubid=1041 – 01653 692945

Welburn Lodge – www.clickbedandbreakfast.co.uk/bed-and-breakfast4425.asp – 01653 618885

The Wentworth Arms, Old Malton – www.wentwortharmsmalton.co.uk – 01653 692618

Westgarth View, Malton – www.westgarthview.co.uk – 07745 806128

The Worsley Arms, Hovingham – www.worsleyarms.co.uk/ – 01653 628234

 PICKERING & THORNTON LE DALE

Apricot Lodge Holiday Cottage – www.apricotlodge.co.uk/ – 01751 477744

Barker Stakes Farm – www.barkerstakesfarm.com/ – 01751 476759

Beech Farm Holiday Cottages – www.beechfarm.com/ – 01751 476612

Black Bull Caravan Park – www.blackbullcaravanpark.com/ – 01751 471590

Black Bull Inn – theblackbullinnpickering.co.uk/ – 01751 471590

Bramwood Guest House – www.bramwoodguesthouse.co.uk/ – 01751 474066

Bridgefoot Guest House – www.bridgefoot-house.co.uk/ – 01751 474749

The Buck Inn – www.thebuckthorntonledale.co.uk/ – 01751 474212

17 Burgate B&B – www.17burgate.co.uk/ – 01751 473463

Cawthorne House – www.cawthornehouse.com/ – 01751 477364

Eastgate Cottages – www.eastgatecottages.co.uk/ – 01751 471310

Eden House – www.edenhousepickering.co.uk/ – 01751 477875

Eleven Westgate – www.elevenwestgate.co.uk/ – 01751 475111

Forest & Vale Hotel – www.bw-forestandvalehotel.co.uk/ – 01751 472722

Grindale House – www.grindalehouse.com/ – 01751 476636

High Grundon Holiday Cottages – https://www.highgrundoncottages.com/ – 01751 474241

Ingledene B&B and Campsite – www.ingledene-pickering.co.uk/ – 01751 472024

Keld Head Cottages –  www.keldheadcottages.com/ – 01751 473974

Laurel Bank B&B – www.laurelbankpickering.co.uk/ – 01751 476399

Low Costa Mill Holiday Cottages – lowcostamill.co.uk/LCM/ – 01751 472050

Lumley Cottage – www.lumleycottage.co.uk/ – 01751 472050

The New Inn – the-new-inn.com/ – 01751 474226

Old Manse Hotel – www.oldmansepickering.co.uk/ – 01751 476484

The Old Vicarage Guest House – www.theoldvicaragepickering.co.uk/ – 01751 472577

Pear Tree House B&B – www.peartreehousebedandbreakfast.co.uk/ – 01751 472573

Toftley Butts B&B – 01751 798567

Vivers Mill Guest House – www.viversmill.co.uk/ – 01751 473640

Warrington Guest House – www.warringtonhouse.co.uk/ – 01751 475028

White Swan Inn – www.white-swan.co.uk/ – 01751 472288

Willow Grange Holiday Cottages – www.willowgrangeholidaycottages.co.uk/ – 01751 474474

FURTHER AFIELD

Birkhouse B&B, Stamford Bridge – birkhousebandb.wixsite.com/ – 01759 529054

Claxton Hall Guest House, Claxton – www.claxtonhallcottage.com/ – 01904 408697

The Cross Keys, Thixendale – www.thixendale.org.uk/info/Cross%20Keys%20BB/  – 01377 288272

Manor Farm House, East Heslerton – manorfarmonline.co.uk/ – 01944 728268

Providence Inn, Yedingham – http://providenceinnyedingham.co.uk/ – 01944 728093

The Star Inn, Harome – www.thestaratharome.co.uk/ – 01439 770397

Thompsons Arms Holiday Cottages – www.thompsonsarms.com/ – 01904 468247

Wood House Farm, Westow – www.wood-house-farm.co.uk/ – 01653 618378

York Holiday Cycle Stop (Glamping Pods), Holtby – www.yorkcyclestop.co.uk/ – 07834 257985

Holiday companies with cottages in the area include:

www.hoseasons.co.uk/

https://www.ruralretreats.co.uk

https://www.sykescottages.co.uk

https://www.yorkshire-cottages.info/

Share This: